I Promise I’ll Get Back to You. . .

The comments and blog posts that I want to respond to keep piling up.  The problem is, so does my work outside of the blogosphere.  To go along with my full time job, I’m taking my physics prerequisite for Physical Therapy school (Bio guys like myself shouldn’t have to take math of any sort, much less physics.  It should classify as cruel and unusual punishment) and studying for the Graduate Requisite Exam that I’m taking on Oct. 18th.  Also, the PT school applications are due Oct. 1st. 

Your pity is not needed as I volunteered for this and am actually excited about it, but your patience would be appreciated as I really will get back to all the comments and blog posts that require my attention.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “I Promise I’ll Get Back to You. . .”


  1. Take your time. Good luck on the GRE and I hope you do well.


Leave a Reply

