I’m Back with an Update

It’s been awhile since I’ve posted something.  This is due to a combination of a lack of time and a lack of direction.  God has me in a place of learning at the moment where I’m studying God’s Word and wrestling through doctrines, which is both something I haven’t done in quite some time. 

So, in this place, I feel that I should keep my opinions to myself until I have Scriptural backing for them. 

That being said, I have been presented with the opportunity with debating the issue of spiritual gifts, and more specifically their existence in our modern era, with my cousin, Coramdeo over at Wir sein pettler.  Hoc est verum. 

Coramdeo will post his basic position first, and then I’ll respond and we’ll go from there!  It should be fun.  I’ll let you know when his post is finished and perhaps I’ll even post part of his argument.

Explore posts in the same categories: Discussion

One Comment on “I’m Back with an Update”

  1. coramdeo Says:

    I’m finished have at it! Looking forward to a great discussion. I must admit this isn’t the easiest topic to debate, I do not believe either side is as clear as I would like, but alas we much choose something to believe in 😉


Leave a Reply

